-
-
-
Mahalle Muhtarları
Çağlayan Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Ali ÇELİK
Tel : 391 10 93
Fax : 296 77 55
E-Posta : caglayan@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Vatan cad. No: 1/B

 

Çeliktepe Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Ahmet KARAMANLI
Tel : 284 74 54
Fax : 284 74 54
E-Posta : celiktepe@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Çeliktepe Mah. Kaptan Sk. No: 1

 

Emniyet Evleri Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Zeki UZUN
Tel : 284 73 74
Fax : -
E-Posta : emniyet@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Emniyet Evleri Mah. Akarsu Cad. No: 11

 

Gültepe Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Nuri BAHÇECİK
Tel : 279 85 95
Fax : -
Posta : gultepe@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Gültepe Mah. Arzu Çıkmazı Sok. No: 4

 

Gürsel Muhtarlığı
Muhtar: M. Ali BOYRAZ
Tel : 220 59 42
Fax : 220 59 42
E-Posta : gursel@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Gürsek Mah. Eski Beşiktaş Cad. No:3/1

 

Hamidiye Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Temel ŞARDAN
Tel : 321 12 12 
Fax : 321 35 45
E-Posta : hamidiye@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Hamidiye Mah. Karaman Sk. No:6

 

Harmantepe Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Hamza ÇELİK
Tel : 270 57 77  
Fax : 270 57 77
E-Posta : harmantepe@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Harmantepe Mah. Hak Sk. No: 1

 

Hürriyet Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Recep YILBAŞI
Tel : 219 69 69
Fax : 219 69 69
E-Posta : hurriyet@kagithane.gov.tr / www.hurriyetmahallesi.net
Adres : Dr. Cemil Bengü Caddesi No:47 Kat:3

 

M. Akif Ersoy Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Ali Osman TUNÇ
Tel : 320 34 59
Fax : -
E-Posta : makif@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : -

 

Merkez Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Süleyman BÖLÜK
Tel : 295 09 28
Fax : 295 09 28
E-Posta : merkez@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Merkez Mah. Burcu Sk. No: 16

 

Nurtepe Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Necmettin ŞEN
Tel : 321 24 49
Fax : 321 24 49
E-Posta : nurtepe@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : -

 

Ortabayır Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Mustafa SOLAK
Tel : 270 90 03
Fax : 270 90 03
E-Posta : ortabayir@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Ortabayır Mah. Santral Cad. No: 14

 

Sanayi Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Cengiz YILDIRIM
Tel : 280 89 76
Fax : 280 89 76
E-Posta : sanayi@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres :  Sanayi Mah. Aydınlar Sok. No:9/10

 

Seyrantepe Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Kemal KILIÇ
Tel : 283 21 73
Fax : 280 18 29
E-Posta : seyrantepe@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Seyrantepe Mah. Çamözü Sk. No:7

 

Şirintepe Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Orhan KARAGÖZ
Tel : 280 51 78
Fax :
E-Posta : sirintepe@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Şirintepe Mah. Gümüşhane Cad. No: 9

 

Talatpaşa Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Erdur AŞCI
Tel : 221 22 22
Fax : 221 22 22
E-Posta : talatpasa@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Talatpaşa Mah. Gülbaşak Sok. No:1

 

Telsizler Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Mustafa YÖRÜK
Tel : 269 73 51
Fax : -
E-Posta : telsizler@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres :  Telsizlar Mah. Benek Sok. No:10

 

Yahya Kemal Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Yusuf LAFÇI
Tel : 269 99 47
Fax : 269 99 47
E-Posta : yahyakemal@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres : Yahya Kemal Mah. Talatpaşa Cad. No: 395 - 399/b

 

Yeşilce Muhtarlığı
Muhtar : Yalçın VURKUN
Tel : 282 45 83
Fax : 282 45 83
E-Posta : yesilce@kagithane.gov.tr
Adres :  Yeşilce Mah. Halil Rahman Cad. No: 43